World Geography with Sidewalk Chalk

 

IMG_6145

 

Okay, well, truthfully, we were just doodling. 

IMG_6142

 

 

It was a warm spring evening, and it felt perfect after two weeks of sickness. We got back home after a nice evening out, and it felt to great outside to go inside.

IMG_6149

 Zac and I don’t spend too much time checking perspective or angles.  We draw for fun.  if it doesn’t turn out we might try it again another time, but the joy is in the process.

IMG_6161

Zachary’s project:

IMG_6172

and mine:

IMG_6154 

6 thoughts on “World Geography with Sidewalk Chalk”

  1. I was just thinking about sidewalk chalk the other day and wondering if it would be safe to go hang out on our rarely traveled road for awhile. :) This looks like so much fun although the hot air balloon made me suck in my breath a couple of time. :)

  2. That is just too cute!! I did a double-take with the hot-air balloon – that really messed with me! :) Just adorable! Your sidewalk chalking is so fun ~ it makes me want to go out and draw. :)
    xo

Comments are closed.